Congregation Shaaray Tefila

שער׳ תפ׳לה

68 Bay Street, Glens Falls, NY 12801
Phone: 518.792.4945 Fax: 518.792.5966 | Email: cstgfny@gmail.com
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9AM – 2PM

Shaaray Tefila, The Center for Jewish Life is a multi-
generational community that creates an atmosphere for the enjoyment of Jewish life & opportunities for spiritual growth.

WEEKLY ANNOUNCEMENTS

Friday, April 19 – Sunday, April 28th.  Candle Lighting Time -7:24 PM on April 19th

Pesach    Exodus 12:21-51    Joshua 3:5-7, 5:2-6:1, 6:27

 

Wednesday, April 17

Torah Class- 7PM

Friday, April 19

Erev Pesach

Passover Seder with student Rabbi Yael Werber-6PM

Happy Passover!

Saturday, April 20

Pesach Day 1

Passover Service with student Rabbi Yael Werber -9:30AM

Kiddush sponsored by CST.

 Sunday, April 21

Pesach Day 2

No Service or Religious School

NEXT WEEK:

Monday, April 22

Pesach Day 3

 Tuesday, April 23

Pesach Day 4

 Wednesday, April 24

Pesach Day 5

Torah Class- 7PM

Thursday, April 25

Pesach Day 6

Friday, April 26

Office Closed

Pesach Day 7

Service with Rabbi Gerry Ginsburg-7PM

Oneg sponsored by Sisterhood & CST in honor of Rabbi Gerry’s ordination.

Saturday, April 27

Pesach Day 8

Service with Rabbi Gerry Ginsburg -9:30AM

Kiddush sponsored by Fran Ginsburg in honor of her husband Rabbi Gerry’s ordination.

Sunday, April 28

Religious School

 

Mazel Tov to Rabbi Gerry Ginsburg on being ordained! Many congratulations from the entire CST community!!

Let’s welcome our new office manager, Betsey Dunkley, to CST and best wishes to Nicole on her future endeavors as this is her last month working with us.

Save the Date! Yom Hashoah Service will be at Temple Beth El this year on May 2nd at 7PM.

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)