Congregation Shaaray Tefila

שער׳ תפ׳לה

68 Bay Street, Glens Falls, NY 12801
Phone: 518.792.4945 Fax: 518.792.5966 | Email: cstgfny@gmail.com
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9AM – 2PM

Shaaray Tefila, The Center for Jewish Life is a multi-
generational community that creates an atmosphere for the enjoyment of Jewish life & opportunities for spiritual growth.

WEEKLY ANNOUNCEMENTS

February 13 – Sunday, February 24th.  Candle Lighting Time – 5:07 PM on February 15th

Tetzaveh       Exodus 27:20-30:10        Ezekiel 43:10-27

 

Wednesday, February 13

Torah Class -7PM

Learn to read, chant, understand & discuss Torah

Thursday, February 14

Happy Valentine’s Day!

Friday, February 15

Service – 7PM

Oneg sponsorship available.

Saturday, February 16

Service – 9:30AM

Kiddush sponsorship available.

Sunday, February 17

No Religious School.

 

NEXT WEEK:

Monday, February 18

Presidents’ Day

Office Closed

Tuesday, February 19

Kosher Delivery

Wednesday, February 20

Torah Class -7PM

Learn to read, chant, understand & discuss Torah

Friday, February 22

Service – 7PM

Oneg sponsorship available.

Saturday, February 23

Service – 9:30AM

Kiddush sponsorship available.

 Sunday, February 24

No Religious School.

 

 UPCOMING:

Save the Date! Friday, March 1st is the Shabbat Across America

that will include a special Shabbat dinner at 6pm

with student Rabbi Gerry Ginsburg followed by a brief service.

More details coming up soon!

 

A big thank you to everyone who came out to donate blood last week!

We met our goal and did great according to the

American Red Cross Coordinator!

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)